Release Year Notes
Half-Life (Windows) 1998
Half-Life: Opposing Force (Windows) 1998 Developed with Gearbox Software
Half-Life: Uplink (Demo) (Windows) 1999 Demo, but entirely new content developed for it.
Team Fortress Classic (Windows) 1999 Based on original Quake mod, ported to GoldSrc
Counter-Strike (Windows) 2000
Deathmatch Classic (Windows) 2000 Half-Life Deathmatch mod
Ricochet (Windows) 2000
Half-Life (PlayStation 2) 2001 Port to PlayStation 2
Half-Life: Decay (PlayStation 2) 2001 Expansion part of the PlayStation 2 port
Half-Life: Blue Shift (Windows) 2001 Developed with Gearbox Software
Day of Defeat (Windows) 2003
Half-Life 2 (Windows) 2004
Half-Life 2: Deathmatch (Windows) 2004
Counter-Strike: Source (Windows) 2004 New version of Counter-Strike built on the Source engine
Counter-Strike (Xbox) 2004 Port to Xbox
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero (PC and Xbox) 2004 Developed with Gearbox, Ritual Entertainment, Rogue Entertainment and Turtle Rock Studios
Half-Life 2 (Xbox) 2005 Port to Xbox
Half-Life 2: Lost Coast (Windows) 2005 Tech demo for new Source capabilities
Day of Defeat: Source (Windows) 2005 Source engine remake of Day of Defeat
Half-Life 2: Episode One (Windows) 2006
The Orange Box (Windows, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3) 2007 Contains Half-Life 2, Half-Life 2: Episode One and Two, Portal and Team Fortress 2 *Three new releases*
Left 4 Dead (Windows, Xbox 360) 2008
Left 4 Dead 2 (Windows, Xbox 360) 2009
OS X Ports 2010 HL2, HL2: Episode One and Two, HL2: Deathmatch, Counter-Strike: Source, Day of Defeat: Source, Left 4 Dead, Left 4 Dead 2, Team Fortress 2 and Portal
Alien Swarm (Windows) 2010 Remake of original Alien Swarm Unreal Tournament mod, released for free.
Portal 2 (Windows, Xbox 360, PlayStation) 2011
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (Windows, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, OS X) 2012
Team Fortress 2 (Linux) 2012 Port to Linux
Linux Ports 2013 All PC Half-life titles, All Half-Life 2, All Counter-Strike (except for Global Offensive), Team Fortress Classic, All Day of Defeat, Portal, Left 4 Dead 2, Ricochet, Deathmatch Classic
OS X Ports 2013 All PC Half-Life titles, HL2: LC, Counter-Strike and Counter-Strike: Condition Zero, Team Fortress Classic, Day of Defeat, Deathmatch Classic, Ricochet
DOTA 2 (Windows, OS X, Linux) 2013
Half-Life 2 (NVIDIA Shield) 2014 Port to NVIDIA Shield
Linux Ports 2014 Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Portal 2